Pupil of the Week

Each week we recognise one child per class from Y1 up as ‘Pupil of the Week’.  Children receive this award in recognition of many different types of achievement, including perseverance, listening skills, participation, enthusiasm, resilience and helping their friends and fellow pupils, all of which are great skills for life.  Celebration assemblies are held at the end of each half term to celebrate all the children who were awarded Pupil of the Week during that time.  Celebration assembly dates for the Summer Term are listed below.

Autumn Term 2017 Pupil of the Week Awards





Spring Term 2018 Pupil of the Week Awards


Summer Term 2018 Pupil of the Week Awards
Bernard Abella, Imogen Ackland-Snow, Daniella Alsen, Zoe Andrews, Isaan Anoop, Leia Atkins, Sky Averiss, Scarlett Bailey, Teddy Bartlam, Anja Baukov, William Braver, Freddy Brown, Isabella Buckland, Jayden Burles-Nash, Lilly Carlsen, Misty Chalcroft, Mya Chivers, Mark Colpacci, Megan Cottee, Olivia Cox, Filip Dodu, Vivienne De-Sousa, Lilia Downs, Orla Downs, Billy Elgar, Rory Fenn, Harry Fennell, Connor Gillard, Maya Glover, Max Goodall, Brandan Goodenough, Niamh Gregory, Bobby Hall, Abi Harber-Willis, Angus Hargreaves, Elliott Harradine, Daniel Head, Erin Hearne, Max Hone, Ava Hutchinson, Andy Jentimir, Gabrielle Johnson, Maisie Johnson, Oliver Johnson, Oliver Kiff, Lily-Rose Kinch, Aaron Lau, Sebastian Maher, Lizzie Marshall, Violet Marshall, Harry Martin, Tyler Martin, Faith Matthews, Joshua McFarlane, Abigail McKellar, Ryan Mendoza, Taylor Minehan, Owen Morris, Seth Mukarakate, Charlie Murphy, Izzy Pascoe, William Percival, Olivia Phillips, Oliver Pike, Megan Ponsford, Rhian Rance, Sydney Sienna Rawlings, Leo Ricciardi, Henry Sibley, Jack Stacey, Cara Teague, Harry Teague, Chloe Traynor-Smith, Claudia Troup, Tia Tunstall, Archie Warriner, Cameron Weaving, Emilia Wells, Jack White, Amelia Woozley, Evie Wright and Taylor Wright.

Parents of pupils who have earned Pupil of the Week in the previous half-term are invited to attend these special assemblies.

The final Celebration Assembly date for this academic year is Friday 20th July.