Paid Clubs

Pro-Active Sports Clubs

Pro-Active (Training and Education) run a variety of sports clubs after school, as follows:

Spring Term 2019
Mondays: Fun Multi-Sports (YR-2); Invasion Games (Y3-6)
Tuesdays: Fitness & Circuits (Y1-6); Netball (Y3 – 6)
Wednesdays: Paralympic Sports (Y1-6); Striking & Fielding (YR-2)
Thursdays: Football (YR-3); Gymnastics (Y3-6)
Fridays: Hockey (Y2-6); Multi-Sports (YR-2); Gymnastics (YR-3); Athletics (Y3-6)

All clubs finish at 4.15pm.  Please ensure you collect your child promptly at this time.

  • Autumn Term Sports Club dates: Friday 7th September – Friday 14th December (inclusive)
  • Spring Term Sports Club dates: Friday 11th January – Friday 29th March inclusive)

Download the Spring Term timetable and application form here: Sports Club Letter SPRING 2019

French Club

French class takes place on Tuesdays after school.

  • Spring Term dates: Tuesday 15th January until Tuesday 26th March (inclusive)

Bvl1@hotmail.co.uk or 01344 360408

Spanish Club

Spanish classes take place on Wednesdays and Thursdays after school, as follows:

Wednesday – Reception, Year 1 and Year 2
Thursdays – Years 3 to Year 6

  • Autumn Term dates:
    • Tuesday 11th September until Tuesday 11th December (inclusive)
    • Wednesday 12th September until Wednesday 19th December (inclusive)
  • Spring Term dates: Wednesday 16th January until Thursday 4th April (inclusive)
  • For further details please contact Maria José Muñoz:

spanishmaestra@outlook.com  or 07717 424359

Download a copy of the application form here: Spanish Club – Spring Term 2019

MN Film Making Club

Act on screen! Operate Cameras! Direct like Spielberg! Achieve Film Awards! Create Stories! Learn New Skills!

MN Academy of Film & Theatre Filming Making Afterschool Club

  • Spring Term dates: Monday 14th January until Monday 25th March (inclusive)

info@mnacademy or 0207 018 3906 for further details